• Simple Item 2
  • 1

The following names are the current staff members at Sacred Heart School for 2022.

Principal: Justine Goonan

Deputy Principal, Learning & Teaching: Tina Keyzer

Religious Education Leader: Justine Goonan

Admin & Finance Officer: Kasie Jarvis

Parish  Priest: Fr. Junjun Amaya


Foundation/1: Nanette Micallef

Year 2/3: Celeste Oliver & Rochelle Sandilands

Year 4/5/6: Mez Moffat

Sustainability/Art/Sport/Drama: Amy Lockwood 

Support Staff:

Diane Walton - Librarian / Education Support.

Rebecca Cresswell - Education Support

Maryann Leonard - Chaplain

Jennifer Wood - Chaplain

Other Staff:

Leeanne Maguire - School Cleaner / School Crossing Guard.